latest

Sennheiser Launches #DontStopTheMusic Livestream Concert Series This Weekend

Sennheiser has launched its #DontStopTheMusic series of live performances broadcast live via IGTV. For it, artists Raul Rodriguez, Jay Style, The Talbott Brothers, St. Panther, DJ Fly, Citizen (Mat Kerekes), Bob Sinclar and Third Eye Blind will turn your home into a concert stage.

Live concert streams from Saturday, March 28 to Tuesday, March 31
Note that some countries change to daylight saving time this weekend – make sure to follow @Sennheiser on Instagram and switch on notifications in IGTV to receive alerts. This is also helpful as dates and artists may be subject to change at short notice.

  • Raul Rodriguez (@raulrodriguezmusic): Friday, March 27, 18:00 UTC (which is 14:00 New York time (EDT) and 19:00 Berlin time (CET), see below
  • Jay Style (@jaystylemusic):Saturday, March 28, 15:00 UTC (11:00 New York time, 16:00 Berlin time)
  • The Talbott Brothers (@talbottbrothers):Saturday, March 28, 20:00 UTC (16:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • St. Panther (@stpanther):Sunday, March 29 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • DJ Fly (@djfly):Sunday, March 29 at 15:00 UTC (11:00 New York time, 17:00 Berlin time)
  • Citizen – Mat Kerekes (@matkerekes):Monday, March 30 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • Bob Sinclar (@bobsinclar):Monday, March 30 at 12:00 UTC (8:00 New York time, 14:00 Berlin time)
  • Third Eye Blind (@thirdeyeblind):Tuesday, March 31 at 20:00 UTC (16:00 New York time, 22:00 Berlin time)

The shows are free, but if you do want to say thank you, do consider supporting the WHO in its fight against the coronavirus: www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/donate
                                                 

Author image
Michael Raine is the Senior Editor at Canadian Musician. He is also a co-host of the popular Canadian Musician Radio weekly podcast.
You've successfully subscribed to Canadian Musician - Shorttakes
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.